A work area is where users complete tasks on their computers. This is where all your work/activities are found, you can add and update your work area here.
These are the following tools you have access to:
- Add Work Area
- Add Operation
- Add Resource
- Delete Work Area
Add Work Area
Here you are able to add a Work Area where the users can fill up the forms.
To add a Work Area you need to add a new column, then hit the “+” button. You also have access to these:
- Site Forms
- Site Users
- Site Schedule
Delete Work Area
You are able to delete your Work Area. Please use extreme caution here as this cannot be undone. All data associated with the Site is permanently deleted and purged from the system.